Recently Deceased

James Quigley 01/02/2016

Denton F. Scrubb 03/06/2016

William G. Farrall III 03/25/2016

Elom K. Kaledzi 04/06/2016

Recent Retirees

Edner Laroc, Patrick O'Keefe, Shawn E. Ahearn, Kenneth T. Dunn, Francis J. Ahearn, Harry Monaghan, Bruce W. Montreuil, and Ronald R. Tumilty

RSS News Feed

Membership News

Ascen Thursday Mass
Fri, Apr 15, 2016

2014 Scholarship Winners
Wed, Aug 27, 2014

Congratulation to James Quiley for receiving the 2014 Labor 147 Richard E. Fitzsimmons Memorial Scholarship Award.